Staff Directory 

Jr./Sr. High Staff

Adele Rosen

Jr./Sr. High Music
Extension 1026
arosen@melbaschools.org

Michael Johnson

Jr. High Literature
Extension 1035
mijohnson@melbaschools.org

Amy Clark

Jr./Sr. High Health Occupation
Extension 1038
aclark@melbaschools.org

Jaide Carbonell

Jr. High Science
Extension 1021
jcarbonell@melbaschools.org

Casey Clark

Athletic Director
Extension 1004
cclark@melbaschools.org

Chad Rawlins

Sr. High Biology
Extension 1023
crawlins@melbaschools.org

Christie Hunter

Special Education
Extension 1040
chunter@melbaschools.org

Colleen O'Sullivan

Jr./Sr. High Counselor
Extension 1007
cosullivan@melbaschools.org

Crystal Myers

Jr./Sr. High Art
Extension 1016
cmyers@melbaschools.org

Conrad Evanow

Jr./Sr. High Science
Extension 1025
cevanow@melbaschools.org

Cory Dickard

Weights & Conditioning
Extension 1045
cdickard@melbaschools.org

Doris Roberts

Transportation Dispatcher
Extension 1020
droberts@melbaschools.org

Ember Lenz

Nurse
Extension 1068
elenz@melbaschools.org

Amanda Allison

IDLA
Extension 1042
aallison@melbaschools.org

Erika Kim

Jr./Sr. High Spanish
Extension 1032
ekim@melbaschools.org

Geni Johnshoy

Administrative Assistant
Extension 1002
gjohnshoy@melbaschools.org

Heidi Stirm

Family & Consumer Science
Extension 1014
hstirm@melbaschools.org

Jeffrey Sessions

Jr. High English
Extension 1034
jsessions@melbaschools.org

Juan Colunga

Weights & Conditioning
Extension 1030
jcolunga@melbaschools.org

Julie Allison

Director of Food Services
Extension 1006
jallison@melbaschools.org

Tia Short

Migrant Liaison/TRiO
Extension 1044
tshort@melbaschools.org

Kelli Leavitt

Nurse
Extension 1068
kleavitt@melbaschools.org

Kellsie Peterson

Sr. High Ag & Shop
Extension 1019
kpeterson@melbaschools.org

Kimberly McFadden

Sr. High Math
Extension 1037
kmcfadden@melbaschools.org

Larry Lincoln

Sr. High History/Vice Principal
Extension 1010
llincoln@melbaschools.org

Laura Heritage

Sr. High English
Extension 1011
lheritage@melbaschools.org

Tim Helgerson

Sr. High Social Studies/Math
Extension 1009
thelgerson@melbaschools.org

Mark Walters

Sr. High English
Extension 1012
mwalters@melbaschools.org

Marlene Jamison

Administrative Assistant
Extension 1001
mjamison@melbaschools.org

Martin Luttrell

Sr. High Math
Extension 1015
mluttrell@melbaschools.org

Matt Haggard

Special Education
Extension 1008
mhaggard@melbaschools.org

Mindy Lincoln

Business/Economics
Extension 1017
mlincoln@melbaschools.org

Nichole Bunnell

Sr. High Social Studies
Extension 1022
nbunnell@melbaschools.org

Suzy Palmer

Librarian
Extension 1097
spalmer@melbaschools.org

Stevan Mitchell

Jr. High Math
Extension 1033
smitchell@melbaschools.org

Teresa Svedin

Special Education
tsvedin@melbaschools.org

Elementary Staff

Lindsey Wiersma

Librarian
Extension 1075
lwiersma@melbaschools.org

Amanda McCain

Kindergarten
Extension 1067
amccain@melbaschools.org

Amy Olsen

Elementary Music
Extension 1052
aolsen@melbaschools.org

Ariel Fuentealba

Para-Professional
Extension 1073
afuentealba@melbaschools.org

Ashley Tappana

5th Grade
Extension 1028
atappana@melbaschools.org

Ashli Nelson

Elementary School Principal
Extension 1083
anelson@melbaschools.org

Bernice Dickard

5th Grade
Extension 1084
bdickard@melbaschools.org

Brenda Clemons

Special Education
Extension 1046
bclemons@melbaschools.org

Candice Hoagland

Administrative Assistant
Extension 1081
choagland@melbaschools.org

Carol Roberts

MES Custodian
croberts@melbaschools.org

Teresa Fugge

1st Grade
Extension 1077
tfugge@melbaschools.org

Charlene Lueddeke

Physical Education
Extension 1099
clueddeke@melbaschools.org

Chelsea Everson

2nd Grade
Extension 1082
ceverson@melbaschools.org

Christina Forsgren

Literacy Intervention
Extension 1018
cforsgren@melbaschools.org

Dawnell Perry

4rd Grade
Extension 1055
dperry@melbaschools.org

Dianne Owens

Para-Professional
Extension 1076
dowens@melbaschools.org

Jenifer Stradley

1st Grade
Extension 1056
jstradley@melbaschools.org

Judy Lewis

Kindergarten
Extension 1089
jlewis@melbaschools.org

Kara Franklin

5th Grade
Extension 1071
kfranklin@melbaschools.org

Katie Strawser

6th Grade
Extension 1062
kstrawser@melbaschools.org

Krystina Kennedy

PreSchool
Extension 1074
kkennedy@melbaschools.org

Leisa Thorusen

3rd Grade
Extension 1066
lthorusen@melbaschools.org

Mackenna Kuehl

Para-Professional
Extension 1064
mkuehl@melbaschools.org

Marie Rockwood

6th Grade
Extension 1061
mrockwood@melbaschools.org

Mary Neumeyer

School Psychologist
Extension 1060
mneumeyer@melbaschools.org

Rebecca Thayer

2nd Grade
Extension 1069
rthayer@melbaschools.org

Sara Gillmore

3rd Grade
Extension 1054
sgillmore@melbaschools.org

Stephanie Gunstream

6th Grade
Extension 1085
sgunstream@melbaschools.org

Janell Lester

Special Education
Extension 1053
jlester@melbaschools.org

Jason Millus

4th Grade/Animation Studio
Extension 1058
jmillus@melbaschools.org

Emily Iverson

1st Grade
Extension
eiverson@melbaschools.org

Leiane Yannarella

4th Grade
Extension
lyannarella@melbaschools.org

Kim Woodruff

2nd Grade
Extension
kwoodruff@melbaschools.org

Katherine Porter

Paraprofessional
Extension
kporter@melbaschools.org

Jaycee Chavez

Paraprofessional
Extension
jchavez@melbaschools.org

Leanna Mahurin

Paraprofessional
Extension
lmahurin@melbaschools.org

Mackenzie McBride

Paraprofessional
Extension
mmcbride@melbaschools.org