Staff Directory 

Jr./Sr. High Staff

Adele Rosen

Jr./Sr. High Music
Extention 1026
arosen@melbaschools.org

Alyssa Pyfer

Jr. High Literature
Extention 1035
apyfer@melbaschools.org

Amy Clark

Jr./Sr. High Health Occupation
Extention 1038
aclark@melbaschools.org

Brian Morgan

Jr. High Science
Extention 1021
bmorgan@melbaschools.org

Casey Clark

Athletic Director
Extention 1004
cclark@melbaschools.org

Chad Rawlins

Sr. High Biology
Extention 1023
crawlins@melbaschools.org

Christie Hunter

Special Education
Extention 1040
chunter@melbaschools.org

Colleen O'Sullivan

Jr./Sr. High Counselor
Extention 1007
cosullivan@melbaschools.org

Crystal Myers

Jr./Sr. High Art
Extention 1016
cmyers@melbaschools.org

Conrad Evanow

Jr./Sr. High Science
Extention 1025
cevanow@melbaschools.org

Cory Dickard

Weights & Conditioning
Extention 1045
cdickard@melbaschools.org

Doris Roberts

Transportation Dispatcher
Extention 1020
droberts@melbaschools.org

Ember Lenz

Nurse
Extention 1068
elenz@melbaschools.org

Emily West

IDLA
Extention 1042
ewest@melbaschools.org

Erika Kim

Jr./Sr. High Spanish
Extention 1032
ekim@melbaschools.org

Geni Johnshoy

Librarian
Extention 1097
gjohnshoy@melbaschools.org

Heidi Stirm

Family & Consumer Science
Extention 1014
hstirm@melbaschools.org

Jeffrey Sessions

Jr. High English
Extention 1034
jsessions@melbaschools.org

Juan Colunga

Weights & Conditioning
Extention 1030
jcolunga@melbaschools.org

Julie Allison

Director of Food Services
Extention 1006
jallison@melbaschools.org

Karla Castresana

Migrant Liaison/TRiO
Extention 1044
kcastresana@melbaschools.org

Kelli Leavitt

Nurse
Extention 1068
kleavitt@melbaschools.org

Kellsie Peterson

Sr. High Ag & Shop
Extention 1019
kpeterson@melbaschools.org

Kimberly McFadden

Sr. High Math
Extention 1037
kmcfadden@melbaschools.org

Larry Lincoln

Sr. High History/Vice Principle
Extention 1010
llincoln@melbaschools.org

Laura Heritage

Sr. High English
Extention 1011
lheritage@melbaschools.org

Lisa Moon

Para-Professional
lmoon@melbaschools.org

Mark Walters

Sr. High English
Extention 1012
mwalters@melbaschools.org

Marlene Jamison

Administrative Assistant
Extention 1001
mjamison@melbaschools.org

Martin Luttrell

Sr. High Math
Extention 1015
mluttrell@melbaschools.org

Matt Haggard

Special Education
Extention 1008
mhaggard@melbaschools.org

Mindy Lincoln

Business/Economics
Extention 1017
mlincoln@melbaschools.org

Nichole Bunnell

Sr. High Social Studies
Extention 1022
nbunnell@melbaschools.org

Shanna Nelson

Administrative Assistant
Extention 1002
snelson@melbaschools.org

Stevan Mitchell

Jr. High Math
Extention 1033
smitchell@melbaschools.org

Teresa Svedin

Special Education
tsvedin@melbaschools.org

Tia Short

Migrant Liaison/TRiO
Extention 1044
tshort@melbaschools.org

Tim Helgerson

Sr. High Social Studies/Math
Extention 1009
thelgerson@melbaschools.org

Elementary Staff

Allison Wilson

Librarian
Extention 1075
awilson@melbaschools.org

Amanda McCain

Kindergarten
Extention 1067
amccain@melbaschools.org

Amy Olsen

Elementary Music
Extention 1052
aolsen@melbaschools.org

Ariel Fuentealba

Para-Professional
Extention 1073
afuentealba@melbaschools.org

Ashley Tappana

5th Grade
Extention 1028
atappana@melbaschools.org

Ashli Nelson

2nd Grade
Extention 1083
anelson@melbaschools.org

Bernice Dickard

5th Grade
Extention 1084
bdickard@melbaschools.org

Brenda Clemons

Special Education
Extention 1046
bclemons@melbaschools.org

Candice Hoagland

Administrative Assistant
Extention 1081
choagland@melbaschools.org

Carissa Brown

4th Grade
Extention 1057
cbrown@melbaschools.org

Carol Roberts

MES Custodian
croberts@melbaschools.org

Carrie Bowers

6th Grade
Extention 1050
cbowers@melbaschools.org

Charlene Lueddeke

Physical Education
Extention 1099
clueddeke@melbaschools.org

Chelsea Everson

Kindergarten
Extention 1082
ceverson@melbaschools.org

Christina Forsgren

Special Education
Extention 1018
cforsgren@melbaschools.org

Dawnell Perry

3rd Grade
Extention 1055
dperry@melbaschools.org

Dianne Owens

Para-Professional
Extention 1076
dowens@melbaschools.org

Heidi Dunn

Para-Professional
Extention 1063
hdunn@melbaschools.org

Janell Lester

Special Education
Extention 1053
jlester@melbaschools.org

Jason Millus

4th Grade/Animation Studio
Extention 1058
jmillus@melbaschools.org

Jenifer Stradley

1st Grade
Extention 1056
jstradley@melbaschools.org

Judy Lewis

Kindergarten
Extention 1089
jlewis@melbaschools.org

Kara Franklin

5th Grade
Extention 1071
kfranklin@melbaschools.org

Katie Strawser

6th Grade
Extention 1062
kstrawser@melbaschools.org

Krystina Kennedy

Kindergarten
Extention 1074
kkennedy@melbaschools.org

Leisa Thorusen

3rd Grade
Extention 1066
lthorusen@melbaschools.org

Mackenna Kuehl

Para-Professional
Extention 1064
mkuehl@melbaschools.org

Marie Rockwood

6th Grade
Extention 1061
mrockwood@melbaschools.org

Mary Neumeyer

School Psychologist
Extention 1060
mneumeyer@melbaschools.org

Rebecca Thayer

2nd Grade
Extention 1069
rthayer@melbaschools.org

Sara Gillmore

3rd Grade
Extention 1054
sgillmore@melbaschools.org

Stephanie Gunstream

4th Grade
Extention 1085
sgunstream@melbaschools.org

Teresa Fugge

1st Grade
Extention 1077
tfugge@melbaschools.org